Call Now: (706) 955-0885

Family-Owned Self Storage

A+ Storage 5550 Blue Ridge Dr Blue Ridge, GA 30513 (706) 955-0885
Facility Reviews Summary
17 Reviews
Write A Review
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Linda 11/28/15
Recommend: Yes
If you are looking for a clean, safe place, this is it
I would highly recommend A+ Storage to anyone. If you are looking for a clean, affordable, safe place to store your belongings, this is the place you want to use. I used their facility for four months and never worried about my property. They have cameras everywhere and the owners live onsite. They are friendly and professional. You won't regret your decision to use them and the pricing is very reasonable. Look no further!

A. Durda 11/10/15
Recommend: Yes
yes
Best storage facility we have used in all of Georgia. The owners were very helpful in working with me as my furniture was in one state and I was in another. They even took pictures of my unit, text me the picture so I could estimate how much room I had left for additional items. Its nice knowing you possessions are well care for when not under your own roof. George, Barbara, Gregg & Troy.....Thank You.

D. Barton 10/07/15
Recommend: Yes
Easy & Fantastic Experience
The Junniers were extremely easy and pleasurable to work with. We had a 10'x10' climate controlled unit and it was easily the cleanest facility that I have ever rented. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a storage unit in the Blue Ridge area. You won't be disappointed.

Anonymous 10/05/15
Recommend: Yes
Clean, efficient, climate controlled, easy access, friendly people!
A + Storage came to us highly recommended by several people. The services they provided fulfilled our needs and lived up to their endorsement.

Debra Hartman 09/18/15
Recommend: Yes
Great Storage Facility
We can highly recommend A+ Storage. It is a very maintained and safe facility. We parked my husband's prized Plymouth Cuda there and also rented a storage unit. The Junnier family is so helpful and friendly. Definitely would use them again!

Jason T. 05/04/15
Recommend: Yes
Great Facility - Great Service
A+ Storage Facility is highly recommended for all your storage needs. The units are reasonably priced and very clean. The staff was very courteous and helpful. We would use them again no questions ask !!

Steve D 02/14/15
Recommend: Yes
Excellent facility. Clean, secure family run business. A key fob permits access through the gate and into the building. Numerous cameras make this storage facility an easy choice to store my belongings. People were extremely friendly. Plus... received my security deposit back within a week of my departure. Thanks

Renee Roberts 12/15/14
Recommend: Yes
Safe,secyre and clean
Having been a customer for 2 and a half years, I have nothing but praise for this company. They keep a clean, safe, secure facility and care about your needs.

Sandy S 10/22/14
I have had a unit at A-plus Storage for approx 7 years . I never had a single problem,I have arthritis and sometimes have trouble lifting the door to my unit,the office staff are always glad to help me. the place is always neat,clean and well kept really hate to leave but I am moving to be closer to my children. I hope that I can find a storage place a nice as A-Plus.

Patti 10/22/14
We stopped looking when we found Aplus Storage, we read all of the reviews and just had to see for ourselves. This place is as good as it gets,friendly,helpfull staff,everything is neat and clean,great prices and easy access--anytime day or night. naturally we rented .

Alice P. 10/22/14
This place should be called SUPER STORAGE everything about A Storage from the staff to the grounds and the units say FIRST CLASS

Don S. 10/22/14
I have known George and his family for almost 20 years and been a return customer for almost that long. for fair and honest treatment, there is none better.

Victoria B 10/22/14
This is one top notch storage place! The folks who own it are super NICE and accommodating; they even brought us out ice cold drinks while we were unloading the rental truck. This past weekend, we arrived at 9pm and unloaded till 11pm - no problem. They even allowed us to leave the truck overnight so we could finish unloading the next morning. The facility is meticulous, and there are security cameras EVERYWHERE, so it's safe. They have a 5-star rating because they have earned it! We are very pleased that our friend chose to store his belongings at A-Plus Storage. While he hasn't even been here yet, my husband and I have unloaded two truckloads and we are very impressed.

Myrna B. 10/22/14
Would highly recommend this storage facility. The owners and staff were very accommodating while we were building our new home. After renting two units back in February, the sale of our home in Chattanooga fell through two weeks before closing. They worked with us by applying our deposits to the outside unit we were using and released us from the climate controlled unit. Fortunately we had another contract in less than a week and they had the unit we needed at the time of our move. it was a stressful time for us and the folks at A was very understanding. Nice people and a safe, clean environment.

Gerald B 10/22/14
This facility should be call A because it is extra clean, extra secure and the owners are extra friendly, helpful and professional! I never for a moment worried about my belongings while they were stored at A . If you want to store your stuff in a clean,safe facility, this is it! We stored everything here when we sold our house and had to move out before our new house was completed. We used regular units to house the garage and basement stuff and a climate control unit for the really good stuff. Would recommend to anyone, thank you for such a well maintained facility!

JMB 10/22/14
Started this past December with 1 12x25 unit the 2 more. Moved out of the last unit recently. Quality facility! Very clean facility! Honest

Steven 10/22/14
They were very friendly and helpful. Responsive to inquiries and in solving problems. Unit was comfortable and accessible. Thanks! Be prepared to unhook the trailer, as the lot does not provide space for turning around unless you're really good.